Opening Hours:

Monday 8AM to 6:30PM
Tuesday 8AM to 8PM
Wednesday 8AM to 6:30PM
Thursday 8AM to 6:30PM
Friday 7:30AM to 6:30PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
*Pre-booked appointments only on Saturday

For emergency medical treatment outside of these hours, please dial 111.

Due to additional winter pressures on NHS services, we will have a limited number of emergency appointments available on a Saturday morning on the following dates.

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2021

Friday 24th December 2021 8am – 6.30pm

Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED

Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED

Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 2021 8am – 6.30pm

Thursday 30th December 2021 8am – 6.30pm

Friday 31st December 2021 8am – 6.30pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January 2022 8am – 8.00pm